Skip to Main Content
Center for Cancer ResearchCCR Home | About CCR | CCR Intranet

Headline Title

Staff
2011 POB Branch Staff Photo

(To jump to a staff member, click on the first letter of the person's last name.)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Pediatric Oncology Branch Staff List A - Z
Name Position Section Phone E-mail
Abel, Brittany

Fellow

BEHSCI 496-0561 abeler@mail.nih.gov
Ahsan, Sama Clinical Fellow   496-4256 ahsansf@mail.nih.gov
Aikin, Alberta Special Volunteer OOTC 496-4256 aikina@mail.nih.gov
Akshintala, Srivandana Special Volunteer PETS 594-6052 akshintalas@mail.nih.gov
Albert, Catherine Clinical Fellow   496-4256 katie.albert@nih.gov

Annesley, Colleen

Clinical
Fellow
JHU 496-4256 Colleen.Annesley@nih.gov
Cannesl1@jhmi.edu 
Aplan, Peter Genetics
Branch, CCR
POB 435-5005
496-0901
aplanp@mail.nih.gov
Ariyo, Tdu Fellow BMTS 827-1749 tdu.ariyo@nih.gov
Arnaldez, Fernanda Clinical Fellow
Helman Lab
MOS 451-7014 arnaldezf@mail.nih.gov
Baird, Kristin Staff
Clinician
OOTC 451-0391 kbaird@mail.nih.gov
Baldwin, Andrea Nurse
Practioner
PETS 594-9976 baldwinam@mail.nih.gov
Battles, Haven Biostatistics Spec. BEHSCI   havenbattles@yahoo.com
Bernstein, Donna Nurse
Specialist
IMMUN 435-7804 bernsted@mail.nih.gov
Billings, Nia Psychometrician BEHSCI 402-0561 billingsnm@mail.nih.gov
Bogen, Dominik Fellow ONCOGEN 443-3151

bogend@mail.nih.gov

Brohl, Andrew Clinical Fellow POB 496-4916

brohlas@mail.nih.gov

Buckley, John Sr. Research Tech OOTC 496-9634 buckleyj@mail.nih.gov
Burns, Katherine Special Volunteer BEHSCI 402-0561  
Buxbaum, Nataliya Clinical Fellow
Gress Lab
POB 435-3547 Nbuxbaum@nih.gov
Chanock, Stephen Executive Director
Camp Fantastic
POB 435-7559 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
Chen, Li Bioinformation Specialist ONCOGEN 594-5410 li.chen@nih.gov
Chen, Qingrong Contractor/SAIC Program Analyst ONCOGEN 402-9074 chenqi@mail.nih.gov
Cheuk, Tai Fellow ONCOGEN 402-9217 cheukt@mail.nih.gov
Chien, Christopher Fellow BMTS 451-7033 Chiencd@mail.nih.gov
Cole, Diane Biologist PETS 496-1757 coled@mail.nih.gov
Cooper, Stacy Clinical Fellow   496-4256 stacy.cooper@nih.gov
Cui, Yongzhi (Karen) Research
Fellow
IMMUN 402-1298 YongzhiC@mail.nih.gov
Cunningham, Lea Clinical Fellow
Liu Lab/NIH
POB 402-1371 cunninle@mail.nih.gov
Delbrook, Cindy Sr. Nurse Specialist HEM/DIS 496-9454 delbrookc@mail.nih.gov
DePollar, Sherri Patient Care Coordinator POB 451-9154 depollars@mail.nih.gov
Derdak, Joanne Nurse
Practioner
OOCD 451-9157 derdakj@mail.nih.gov
Dombi, Eva Biologist PETS 451-7023 dombie@mail.nih.gov
Ellison, Linda Clinical Research Nurse NEURO 402-1853 ellisonl@mail.nih.gov
Epps, Anita Program Assistant TMBS 451-6512 eppsa@mail.nih.gov
Fry, Terry Investigator
Head, Blood and Marrow Transplant Section
BMTS 402-0215 fryt@mail.nih.gov
Galil, Joan Social Worker   496-3005 Joan.galil@nih.gov
Gharpure, Radhika Fellow TMBS 451-6512 gharpurerv@mail.nih.gov
Giles, Amber Fellow TMES 451-7036 gilesaj@mail.nih.gov
Gillespie, Andy Sr. Nurse Specialist PETS 402-1848 gillesan@mail.nih.gov
Glynn, Clare Program Specialist OOTC 451-7054 glynnc@mail.nih.gov
Goodspeed, Wendy Nurse
Specialist
OOTC 594-4762 goodspew@mail.nih.gov
Goodwin, Anne Nurse Specialist OOTC 594-4762 goodwina@mail.nih.gov
Haso, Waleed Fellow BMTS 594-3413 waleed.haso@nih.gov
He, Jianbin Program Analyst/SAIC ONCOGEN 435-9198 hejn@mail.nih.gov
He, Stanley Fellow CMBS 496-0305 he31@mail.nih.gov
Helman, Lee Scientific Director  Clinical  Research;
Head, MOS
POB 496-4257 helmanl@mail.nih.gov
Heske, Christine Clinical Fellow   496-4256 christine.heske@nih.gov
Highfill, Steven Fellow IMMUN 594-3413 Steven.highfill@nih.gov
Huo, Jeffery Clinical Fellow POB 496-4256 Jeffrey.huo@nih.gov
Hurd, Laura Research Biologist ONCOGEN 402-2565 hurdlb@mail.nih.gov
Jarosinski, Paul Pharmacist POB 496-0091 jarosinp@mail.nih.gov
Jayaprakash, Nalini Chemist PETS 402-6642 jayapran@mail.nih.gov
Kakumanu, Showri Data Manager Harris IT 496-2319 kakumanusr@mail.nih.gov
Kaplan, Rosandra (Rosie) Investigator & Head, Tumor Micro- Environment Section TMES 496-1735 kaplanrn@mail.nih.gov
Kasai, Miki Biologist TMES 496-2318 kasaim@mail.nih.gov
Khan, Javed

Principal Investigator

Head, Oncogeonomics Section

ONCOGEN 435-2937 khanjav@mail.nih.gov
Khanna, Chand

Principal Investigator
Head, Tumor & Metastasis Biology

Section

TMBS 594-3406
792-6249
khannac@mail.nih.gov
Kim, AeRang Special Volunteer PETS 451-7025 kimaer@mail.nih.gov
Koyen, Allyson Fellow TMBS 451-6512 koyenae@mail.nih.gov
Ladle, Brian Clinical Fellow POB 496-4256 brian.ladle@nih.gov
Lee, Calvin Clinical Fellow POB 496-4256 leeck2@mail.nih.gov
clee143@jhmi.edu
Lee, Daniel (Trey) Clinical Fellow
Mackall Lab
IMMUN 435-6236 leed3@mail.nih.gov
Levine, Jason Staff Clinician OOTC 240-276-5557 levineja@mail.nih.gov
Li, Samual Fellow ONCOGEN 402-9217 samuel.li@nih.gov
Li, Zhijie (Gigi) Research Fellow CMBS 451-7046 lizhijie@mail.nih.gov
Liao, Hongling Contractor ONCOGEN 402-9031 liaoh@mail.nih.gov
Liu, Zhihui Research Fellow CMBS 496-2321 liuzhihu@mail.nih.gov
Lizardo, Michael Visiting Fellow TMBS 451-6512 michael.lizardo@nih.gov
Llosa, Nicolas Clinical Fellow POB 496-4256 llosanj@mail.nih.gov
Long, Adrienne Hart Fellow IMMUNO 451-7028 adrienne.long@nih.gov
Long, Lauren Nurse Specialist MOS 496-0486 long@mail.nih.gov
Lopomo, Pada Fellow IMMUNO 451-7043 pada.lopomo@nih.gov
Mackall, Crystal POB Chief; Head, Immunology IMMUN 402-5940 mackallc@mail.nih.gov
Martin, Allison Clinical Fellow POB 410-614-2948  
Mazcko, Christina Biologist COP 402-8634 mazckoc@mail.nih.com
McCully, Cindy Biologist NEURO 496-5146 mccullyc@mail.nih.gov
Meltzer, Paul POB Attending POB 496-5266 pmeltzer@mail.nih.gov
Mendoza, Arnulfo Biologist MOS 402-9617 mendozaa@mail.nih.gov
Menke, Candace Protocol Specialist OOTC 451-5007 menkecs@mail.nih.gov
Merchant, Melinda Staff Clinician IMMUN 443-7955 merchanm@mail.nih.gov
Moore, Terri Patient Coordinator POB 451-9156

moorete@mail.nih.gov

Murphy, Robert Chemist PETS 451-7022 murphyb@mail.nih.gov
Nikitina, Kate Data Manager Harris IT 827-0595 nikitinae@mail.nih.gov
Oh, Doo-Yi Visitng Fellow CMBS 496-0305 ohd2@mail.nih.gov
O’Neill, Keith Data Mgmt. Supervisor Harris IT 451-4941 okeith@mail.nih.gov
Onishi, Toshihiro

Clinical Fellow

Khan Lab

POB 496-4256 onishit@mail.nih.gov
Orentas, Rimas Associate Scientist IMMUN 451-5897 orentasr@mail.nih.gov
Paoloni, Melissa Staff Scientist COP 451-2937 paolonim@mail.nih.gov
Parry, Christian Biologist IMMUNO 402-8103 parryc@mail.nih.gov
Peron, Staci Staff Scientist/Psychologist BEHSCI 435-3964 martins@mail.nih.gov
Qin, Haiying Biologist BMTS 451-2960 qinh@mail.nih.gov
Rabb, Jeniffer Secretary PETS & NEURO 496-7103

rabbj@mail.nih.gov

Ramu, Eyal Fellow MOS 451-7018

ramue@mail.nih.gov

Ren, Ling Biologist TMBS 402-0011 renl@mail.nih.gov
Richards, Kelly Sr. Nurse Specialist HEM DIS 402-1387 krichards@mail.nih.gov
Richmond, Vicki Fellowship Specialist ,
Asst. A. Wayne,
POB Clinic Director
OOCD 402-3425 richmonv@mail.nih.gov
Saunders, Richard IT Specialist POB 402-0203 saunders@mail.nih.gov
Savage, Sharon Investigator DCEG 496-5785 savagesh@mail.nih.gov
Shah, Nirali Clinical Fellow
(Hem/Onc Section)
OOCD 451-0390 Nirali.Shah@nih.gov
Shern, John (Jack)

Clinical Fellow

(Khan Lab)

POB 402-8754 shernjf@mail.nih.gov
Sindiri, Sivasish

Bioinformation Specialist

POB 402-8754 sindiris@mail.nih.gov
Song, Young Biologist ONCOGEN 435-7879 songyo@mail.nih.gov
Steffen-Smith, Emilie Biologist NEURO 402-1902 steffene@mail.nih.gov
Sylar, Elise Fellow IMMUNO 435-3355 elise.syler@nih.gov
Tamula, Mary Ann Psychometrician
BEHSCI 435-3965
Maryanne.tamula@nih.gov
Tercyek, Kenneth Research Fellow POB 435-3965

tercyakk@mail.nih.gov

Terwilliger Fellow MOS 451-3816

terwillingertd@mail.nih.gov

Thiele, Carol Head, Cell and Molecular Biology CMBS 496-1543 thielec@mail.nih.gov
Trucco, Matteo Clinical Fellow JHU 410-502-2729

Matteo.Trucco@nih.gov
Mtrucco1@jhmi.edu

Veschi, Veronica Fellow CMBS 451-7050

veronica.veschi@nih.gov

Wan, Xiaolin Biologist MOS 451-7013 xiaolinw@mail.nih.gov
Wang, Jianjun Programmer ONCOGEN 443-1395 wangj14@mail.nih.gov
Warren, Kathy Principal Investigator NEURO 435-4683 warrenk@mail.nih.gov
Wasserstrom, Heather Clinical Fellow POB 496-4256 wasserstromha@mail.nih.gov
Wayne, Alan POB Clinical Director/Head, Behavior Science HEM DIS
BEHSCI
496-4256 waynea@mail.nih.gov
Wei, Jun Staff Scientist ONCOGEN 402-9031 weij@mail.nih.gov
Wen, Xinyu Program Analyst ONCOGEN 443-3651 wenxi@mail.nih.gov
Whitcomb, Trish Nurse Specialist PETS 496-0128 whitcomt@mail.nih.gov
Widemann, Brigitte Head, Pharmacology & Experiemtnal Therapeutics PETS 496-7387 widemanb@mail.nih.gov
Wiener, Lori Staff Scientist BEHSCI 451-9148 wienerl@mail.nih.gov
Williams, Kirsten Asst. Clinical Investigator ETIB 435-6456 williaki@mail.nih.gov
Wolters, Pam Staff Scientist/
Psychologist
BEHSCI 496-0562 woltersp@mail.nih.gov
Wylie, Luke Fellow CMBS 496-0305 wyliela@mail.nih.gov
Yan, Shuang Research Fellow MOS 451-7044 Suang.Yan@nih.gov
Yarullina, Olima Data Manager Harris IT 443-3816 yaruloli@mail.nih.gov
Yeung, Choh Biologist MOS 496-2955 yeungc@mail.nih.gov
Zadeh, Sima Fellow BEHSCI 451-9510 Sima.zadeh@nih.gov
Zhang, Hua Biologist IMMUN 451-7029 zhanghu@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Ling Biologist IMMUNO 451-7027 zhangling@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Shile GPP Fellow ONCOGEN 402-3831 Shile.zhang@nih.gov
Dashed Line

return to the top

This Page Last Reviewed on March 12, 2013

About CCR | Clinical Trials | Research | Employment | Initiatives | News | Events | Site Privacy Policy | Accessibility

A Service of the National Cancer Institute

Department of Health and Human Services National Institutes of Health (NIH) USA Gov